Ivorey is an all-in-one for online service providers, consultants and educators: courses, memberships, funnels, email and a booking calendar at one price. ColibriOS covers that ground and adds the parts that happen in a room: workshops and retreats with capacity and waivers, rooms, check-in, and income that lands in your books the day it is paid.
Ivorey is all-in-one business software for online service providers, consultants and educators, built for women building online businesses, with courses, memberships, communities, funnels, email, booking, a website and a store on one plan.
| Feature | ColibriOS | Ivorey |
|---|---|---|
| 1:1 booking and scheduling | Yes. Booking with intake forms, waivers and paymentsSolo | Yes. Booking calendars included |
| Group sessions, workshops and events | Yes. Group sessions, workshops, retreats and events with ticketing and check-inGroup | Not stated. Ticketed events, classes or retreats are not listed on the pricing page |
| Capacity and waitlists | Yes. Capacity, automatic waitlists and door check-inGroup | Not stated. Not listed on the pricing page |
| Memberships and class packs | Yes. Recurring memberships, class packs and member pricingGroup | Yes. Memberships and communities included |
| Online courses | Yes. Courses with enrollment, student payments and portalsSolo | Yes. Courses included |
| Website on your own domain | Yes. Editable website on your own custom domainSolo | Yes. Website hosting and online stores included |
| CRM and email marketing | Yes. Full CRM, email campaigns, funnels and textingSolo | Yes. CRM, sales funnels, email marketing with 10,000 emails a month, and social scheduling |
| Bookkeeping, organized by Schedule C category | Yes. Income tracked as it happens, expenses sorted into Schedule C categories, year-end reportSolo | No. Not listed on the pricing page |
| Bank connection, transactions imported | Yes. Live bank feed through Plaid, statements imported on every planGroup | Not stated. A bank feed or bank import is not listed on their pricing or feature pages |
| Receipt capture, read into an expense | Yes. Snap or upload a receipt on every plan; Colibri reads the vendor, date and total on GroupGroup | Partly. No expense tracking is listed; the pricing page says it integrates with QuickBooks and Xero |
| Profit per event, class or offer | Yes. Profit by gathering and by offer: paid invoices in, expenses, staff fees and mileage outSolo | Not stated. Proposal and invoice status tracking is listed; revenue or profit per offer is not stated |
| Personal finances alongside the business | Yes. A personal set of books only the owner can open: budgets, net worth, subscriptions and goalsGroup | No. No expense or personal finance features are listed; the product is a client, course, funnel and invoicing platform |
| Published pricing | Yes. Free plan, then $116, $297 and $597 a month, on the pricing page | Yes. $99 a month or $990 a year, in USD and AUD, on the pricing page |
| Contract required | No. Month to month | No. No lock-in contracts |
| Cancel yourself, online | Yes. Settings, then Billing | Yes. Cancel any time |
Ivorey details checked August 2026 on Ivorey's own pages. Their plans change; if you see something out of date, tell us at hello@colibrios.com. A tier badge on the ColibriOS column shows the lowest plan that includes the feature; every tier contains the one before it.
Colibri helps you organize your income and expenses. It is not a tax preparer, accountant, or a substitute for professional tax advice.
Published on the pricing page. Free until Cyber Monday, November 30, no card. Month to month, cancel yourself in Settings.
One plan with everything unlocked at $99 a month or $990 a year, 10,000 emails a month included and $0.001 each beyond that, with $10 of credit added to the account wallet monthly. No free trial, cancel any time, no lock-in contracts.
Source: Ivorey's pricing page, checked August 2026A comparison that says we win every row is not one you should trust. Here is where Ivorey genuinely does more.
$99 a month, or $82.50 billed annually, with every feature on and no higher tier to grow into. ColibriOS puts events, memberships and bank connections on Group at $297.
Source, checked August 2026Social scheduling and online stores are included, and payments run through Stripe, PayPal, Square, Authorize.net or NMI. ColibriOS does not post to social accounts, and connects Stripe and PayPal.
Source, checked August 2026Ivorey bundles templates and bonus resources inside member accounts, which is also why it offers no trial. ColibriOS ships site templates and a Free plan instead.
Source, checked August 2026Courses with student portals and certificates. Recurring memberships with member-only spaces and a community. Goal-based funnels with emails drafted in your own voice from your Business Blueprint, capture pages and tags. Newsletters, campaigns and text messages to a list you own. An editable website on your own domain.
1:1 sessions with intake forms, waivers, deposits and packages, with your outside calendar's busy times blocked. Workshops, classes and multi-day retreats with capacity, waitlists, deposits and balances, rooms and check-in from your phone. One client record through the online and the in-person halves.
Yes. Every account is free until Cyber Monday, November 30, no card and no code. Then $116, $297 or $597 a month, month to month, cancel yourself in Settings. The price is on the pricing page and there is no demo to sit through.
Every course sale, session and ticket is income when it lands. Connect your bank and expenses arrive on their own, categorized under Schedule C categories; mileage is tracked at the official IRS rate. A year-end report by Schedule C category. This is the piece the other all-in-ones do not attempt.
Colibri helps you organize your income and expenses. It is not a tax preparer, accountant, or a substitute for professional tax advice.
Not on the sticker: Ivorey is $99 a month, or $82.50 a month billed annually, and Solo is $116. Ivorey puts every feature on that one plan, while ColibriOS puts events, memberships and bank connections on Group at $297. ColibriOS is priced for the whole practice, including the in-person half and the books, so compare it against Ivorey plus whatever you still pay for booking and bookkeeping.
Yes, from your own verified sending domain, for newsletters, campaigns, funnels and booking emails. There is no per-email charge.
Yes, on Group: workshops, classes and multi-day retreats with capacity, waitlists, deposits and balances, rooms, attendee portals and check-in.
No. Ivorey includes social scheduling; ColibriOS does not post to your accounts. What it does do is write in your voice, so the words for a post are there when you want them, and you post them yourself.
Yes. Every account is free until Cyber Monday, November 30, no card and no code. Ivorey states it does not offer free trials because of the templates and bonuses inside member accounts.
Export your contacts as a CSV and import them; they arrive with tags. Rebuild your course in the course builder and your funnel from the goal gallery. Export everything again whenever you like.
Free until Cyber Monday, November 30, no card. No call to sit through.
Join free until Cyber Monday