ColibriOS

ClickFunnels alternatives: the one built for a practice that sells live work, with the books included.

Funnels, a website, email and courses, with no cap on contacts or courses, and then what a funnel platform leaves out: booking from your real calendar with intake and waivers, workshops and retreats with capacity and deposits, and income that lands in your books the day it is paid. One flat price.

If any of this sounds familiar

  • Contacts, courses and domains are capped by plan, so a growing list means a bigger bill, not a bigger business.
  • The funnel sells the course, but the workshop, the retreat and the 1:1 session still need other tools.
  • The books happen somewhere else, so the funnel's revenue and the practice's costs never meet.
  • It is built for digital sellers and agencies; a coach who mostly sees people in a room is renting more machine than she needs.

ColibriOS and ClickFunnels, side by side

ClickFunnels is a funnel and marketing platform for digital sellers: sales funnels, a website builder, email, courses, memberships, a store and a CRM, priced by contacts and workspaces.

FeatureColibriOSClickFunnels
1:1 booking and scheduling
Yes. Booking with intake forms, waivers and payments
Yes. Appointments app with calendars; additional calendars on Optimize and up
Source, checked August 2026
Group sessions, workshops and events
Yes. Group sessions, workshops, retreats and events with ticketing and check-in
No. Events, workshops or classes with tickets and capacity are not listed
Source, checked August 2026
Capacity and waitlists
Yes. Capacity, automatic waitlists and door check-in
Not stated. Not listed on their features or pricing pages
Source, checked August 2026
Memberships and class packs
Yes. Recurring memberships, class packs and member pricing
Yes. Membership sites and a community are included
Source, checked August 2026
Online courses
Yes. Courses with enrollment, student payments and portals
Yes. Courses included, capped at 3, 6, 10 or 20 by plan
Source, checked August 2026
Website on your own domain
Yes. Editable website on your own custom domain
Yes. Website builder and landing pages; 5 custom domains on Launch, unlimited above
Source, checked August 2026
CRM and email marketing
Yes. Full CRM, email campaigns, funnels and texting
Yes. Email broadcasts and workflows with contacts capped at 10,000 to 400,000 by plan; CRM pipelines on Optimize and up
Source, checked August 2026
Bookkeeping, organized by Schedule C category
Yes. Income tracked as it happens, expenses sorted into Schedule C categories, year-end report
No. Not listed on their features or pricing pages
Source, checked August 2026
Bank connection, transactions imported
Yes. Live bank feed through Plaid, or import statements
Not stated. A bank feed or bank import is not listed on their pricing or feature pages
Source, checked August 2026
Receipt capture, read into an expense
Yes. Snap or upload a receipt and Colibri reads the vendor, date and total
No. No expense or receipt features are listed; the product is a funnel, email and checkout platform
Source, checked August 2026
Profit per event, class or offer
Yes. Profit by gathering and by offer: paid invoices in, expenses, staff fees and mileage out
Partly. Analytics show page views, conversions and revenue by funnel and product; costs or profit are not stated
Source, checked August 2026
Personal finances alongside the business
Yes. A personal set of books only the owner can open: budgets, net worth, subscriptions and goals
No. No expense or personal finance features are listed; the product is a sales funnel and marketing platform
Source, checked August 2026
Published pricing
Yes. Free plan, then ColibriOS Pro at $129 a month, on the pricing page
Yes. Launch, Scale and Optimize are priced monthly and annually; Dominate is annual only
Source, checked August 2026
Contract required
No. Month to month
No. Monthly or annual billing
Source, checked August 2026
Cancel yourself, online
Yes. Settings, then Billing
Not stated. Cancellation is not described on the pricing page
Source, checked August 2026

ClickFunnels details checked August 2026 on ClickFunnels's own pages. Their plans change; if you see something out of date, tell us at hello@colibrios.com. Everything in the ColibriOS column is part of ColibriOS Pro.

Colibri helps you organize your income and expenses. It is not a tax preparer, accountant, or a substitute for professional tax advice.

ColibriOS pricing

  • ColibriOS Pro$129 a month, or $1,290 a year (two months free)

Published on the pricing page. Free until Cyber Monday, November 30, no card. Month to month, cancel yourself in Settings.

Every tool it replaces, priced with sources

ClickFunnels pricing

  • Launch$97 a month, or $81 a month billed annually
    1 workspace, 2 team members, 10,000 contacts, 3 courses, 5 custom domains, 1 store
  • Scale$197 a month, or $164 a month billed annually
    5 workspaces, 75,000 contacts, 6 courses, unlimited domains, API and webhooks
  • Optimize$297 a month, or $248 a month billed annually
    10 workspaces, 150,000 contacts, 10 courses, advanced workflows, CRM pipelines, extra calendars
  • Dominate$5,997 a year
    20 workspaces, 400,000 contacts, 20 courses, VIP support

Three published monthly plans from $97 to $297 a month (less billed annually) plus an annual-only Dominate tier at $5,997 a year, with contact, course, workspace and store caps by plan, a 14-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee; transaction fees are not stated on the pricing page.

Source: ClickFunnels's pricing page, checked August 2026

When ClickFunnels is the better choice

A comparison that says we win every row is not one you should trust. Here is where ClickFunnels genuinely does more.

A deeper funnel builder

Sales funnels are the whole product: A/B testing, smart checkout, order bumps and analytics tuned for conversion. ColibriOS funnels are pages, forms and sequences; there is no A/B testing.

Source, checked August 2026

Built for volume and teams

Up to 400,000 contacts, 1.2 million emails a month, 20 workspaces and 20 team members on the top plan. ColibriOS is one workspace per business and does not meter contacts or emails, but it is not built for an agency running twenty brands.

Source, checked August 2026

A 30-day money-back guarantee after the trial

Fourteen days free, then thirty days to change your mind with a refund. ColibriOS has a Free plan with no card, month-to-month billing, and a 30-day money-back guarantee on every paid plan.

Source, checked August 2026

The funnel, without the caps

A website on your own domain with landing pages, sign-up forms, a lead magnet and a blog wired into the contact list. Newsletters and campaigns go out from your own sending domain with opens and clicks reported; sequences run from a tag, so a lead magnet can lead to an offer without you touching it. Contacts, emails, pages and courses are not metered.

What a practice sells that a funnel platform does not handle

Discovery calls and 1:1 sessions book from your real availability, read from Google or Outlook, with intake forms and waivers answered before the first session. Workshops, trainings and retreats take registrations with capacity, waitlists, deposits and door check-in. Courses sell with student portals, quizzes and certificates; memberships and class packs renew themselves. The person who came through the funnel is the same record through all of it.

Built for one practice, priced as one

ColibriOS is one workspace for one business, at one flat price. There is no per-contact tier to outgrow and no agency features you pay for and never open. If you run several brands with a team of twenty, a funnel platform built for that is the better fit, and we say so below. Also weighing Funnel Gorgeous or Ivorey? Those comparisons are here too.

The books, included

Every sale through a funnel, every session and every ticket is income the day it lands. Connect your bank and expenses are categorized under Schedule C categories. Profit by offer and a year-end report by Schedule C category are pages you open. ClickFunnels does not list bookkeeping; ColibriOS includes it in ColibriOS Pro.

Our promisePublished pricing· No demo gate· Month-to-month· Export your data anytime

Colibri helps you organize your income and expenses. It is not a tax preparer, accountant, or a substitute for professional tax advice.

Questions, answered

Does ColibriOS have funnels?

Yes. Landing pages, sign-up forms, lead magnets, tag-triggered email sequences and checkout pages for sessions, programs, courses and products, all on your own domain. What it does not have is A/B testing or order bumps on a checkout; if split-testing funnels is your craft, ClickFunnels is deeper there.

Which plan do I need?

ColibriOS Pro, at $129 a month, covers the website, funnels, email and text campaigns, 1:1 booking with intake, courses, the CRM and the books, plus workshops and retreats with capacity, waitlists and deposits, and recurring memberships.

Is ColibriOS cheaper than ClickFunnels?

Not on the sticker: ClickFunnels Launch is $97 a month and ColibriOS Pro is $129. The difference is what each includes. Launch caps contacts at 10,000 and courses at 3 and does not list booking with intake, ticketed events or bookkeeping; ColibriOS Pro caps nothing and includes them, so the scheduler and the bookkeeping you would still pay for beside ClickFunnels are already in the price. Above the entry plan, ClickFunnels Scale is $197 and Optimize $297, while ColibriOS Pro stays at $129 with retreats, capacity and the books.

Are contacts or emails capped?

No. Every plan has unlimited contacts, and email sends are not metered. You send from your own domain, and delivery, opens and clicks are reported per campaign. ClickFunnels lists contact and monthly email caps by plan.

Can I sell a course and a membership?

Yes. Courses come with student portals, quizzes, drip release and certificates, and no cap on how many, alongside recurring memberships and member-only community spaces. ClickFunnels caps courses at 3, 6, 10 or 20 by plan.

Does it do 1:1 appointments?

Yes, from your real calendar availability with buffers, intake forms, waivers and payment or packages at booking. ClickFunnels lists an Appointments app; the intake and waiver flow and the client record behind it are where ColibriOS goes further.

Does it replace QuickBooks?

For income and expense tracking, yes: sales land as income, bank transactions are sorted into Schedule C categories, mileage is logged, and the year-end report goes to whoever prepares your taxes. If you need a general ledger, a balance sheet, bills or payroll, keep QuickBooks. Colibri helps you organize your income and expenses. It is not a tax preparer, accountant, or a substitute for professional tax advice.

How do I move over from ClickFunnels?

Export your contacts as a CSV and import them with tags and consent. Rebuild the funnel pages in the website editor, or import a published page and edit it in place, upload course lessons, connect your Stripe, and point your domain when the site is ready. Nothing has to move in one day.

See it for yourself

Free until Cyber Monday, November 30, no card. No call to sit through.

Join free until Cyber Monday